Love The Miracle You Are

Roger King reads from his book: Love The Miracle You Are

(Once players start to load, click on play button. Some clips may take a few seconds to begin loading).

Chapter 1 – My evolving beliefs

Chapter 2 – Starting to disolve the ‘should’ and ‘ought’ and ‘I can’t’

Chapter 3 – My story

Chapter 4 – Anger and guilt

Chapter 5 – Criticism and fear

Chapter 6 – Creating a positive inner parent to love our inner child

Part 3 – Trusting the power within

Chapter 12 – What is the purpose of it all?